Skip to content

Entrepreneurship/Marketing Reading List

May 29, 2010

I love to read as I am sure many of you do too. I have compiled a reading list of books that I have read along with those that have been recommended to me. I like to keep books laying around that I havent read yet in case I feel as though I have some free time on my hands. I can’t stand sitting around with nothing to do, so these books can help kill some time. Please feel free to add any that come to mind. These books all revolve around business in some way, whether its about entrepreneurship and/or marketing and start ups.

A whack on the side of the head
Blink
Flying Solo
Getting things done
Grassroots Marketing: Getting Noticed in a Noisy World
Growing a business
Jump start your business brain
Linchpin
Orbiting the Giant Hairball
Out of the Crisis
Outliers
Peak
Permission Marketing
Purple Cow
Ready,Fire, Aim
Reality Check
Small is the new big
Structural Holes
The 4 hour work week
The Art of Innovation
The Art of Possibility
The Art of the start
The Art of War
The Big Book of Small Business
The Creative Habit
The Fountainhead
The Four Steps to the Epiphany
The Go-Giver
The Happiness Hypothesis
The Knack
The M-factor
The Monk and the Riddle
The republic of tea
The Tipping Point
The Toilet Paper Entrepreneur
The Wisdom of Crowds
Tribes
Unleashing the Idea virus
What got you here wont get you there

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

